HEADER
WE ARE BALLINGGG
24/5/2024 - OC ideas..
been thinking alot about my ocs lately. gah.
like, the worldbuilding, oc backstories and all that
it's been scratching my brain in a positive way
i just wish it wasn't during the era where i have a massive important exams lol this sucks
14/5/2024 - Late Night Thoughts #2
feeling absolutely whimsical hehe. hehehe.
I can't wait for it to be Friday I want to draw on my tablet so bad
like. REALLY BAD.
besides. my new artstyle is so fun sodhejjwowk
12/5/2024 - Late Night Thoughts
HHHHH today is Sunday. I'm oddly nervous for school.
I dunno. talking with literally anyone is hard lately. people online included
maybe it'll get better tomorrow. or worse.
I'm just hoping the best for tomorrow. hopefully
11/5/2024 - First Entry
HOOHOO FIRST EVER ENTRYY.
this feels wild. I made my own layout thing. wow.
trying my very best to get as accurate as possible to Spiral Knights' UI..but I'll go with this for now
moooreee entries to come. most likely.