I have never used a computer my whole life um

may contains A Hat in Time Spoilers. be warned

tolerable people

stupid rat I want DEAD.

hi welcome to the forest i think

help

I keep thinking

There was this.. kiddo I used to spend time with, but I don't even remember their name, or even their face. All I remembered is that they gave me this hat, or something like that.

Could be them..I did remember them wearing that top hat all the time, no idea why though.


help

What the heck

How do people understand to play Minesweeper

other than that minesweeper game, this computer given to me is nice though..

it's square. heavy. but I honestly don't mind. I don't see how anyone would want to bring this around though.


help

oh great that rat is getting a blog page now.

anyway. Filthy Rat, If you're seeing this, I want you dead not because I hate you. its because someone REALLY needs to help you put that "turning-back-time" ability to good use yaknow.

REPLIES

🧀 liker

are you indirectly calling me a punching bag.

help

as IF you aren't one already.


help

MecHeart I'm not your friend you know that.

thanks for the "shoutout" though

I have little to no idea what a shoutout is. I just kept seeing people online saying that.


help

:_(+$+3+(IJWKSIDOIDD

I JUST DISCOVERED HOW TO USE. BIG LETTERS. WHAT THE HECK IS A "CAPS LOCK"? IT MAKES THE LETTERS BIG. HOW AWESOME

apparently the symbols i see on the coding for this page also has buttons on the letter/number/symbol board.. copy pasting is easier, though..


help

what


help

oh um what. how do i use this.

this whole coding this is wack to me. I don't even know these letter-tiled buttons would actually work..on this screen atleast

REPLIES

I 🫶 gears

It's called a keyboard, Phantasm.

help

oh

©repth